Jeep Patriot Forums banner

1 - 20 of 37 Posts

·
~RIOT*GRRL~
1,217 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I made a group for proud Patriot owners here in Florida... join the fun!

Jeep Life Is Great In The Sunshine State

:D

·
Registered
1,126 Posts
Megula, where do we go from here?:pepper:

·
Registered
15 Posts
I'm in Davie, or Ft. Lauderdale. I just got a 2010 Black cvt e pkg. So far so good. I'll be getting a trailer hitch soon. I'm about halfway down on my first tank and looking forward to checking the mpg's.

·
Registered
3 Posts
1 I am in orlando... I am new to this as parents always had jeeps but i as of yesterday just went to the dark side. I would like to get into riding off road with the new jeep, but i am extremly new to this can anyone give me some direction! !

·
Life Long Jeeper
370 Posts
Does it count that I'll be in Hardee county a couple times this year? not too many lakes, but we have a river ;)

·
Registered
72 Posts
Does it count that I'll be in Hardee county a couple times this year? not too many lakes, but we have a river ;)
I'm in Hardee County every weekday... unfortunately. I thought Plant City was bad, but they ain't got nuttin' on the peeps in Wauchula. I kinda wanna pull over a cop and ask, do you give out licenses like candy or something here? LMAO! Crazies!

·
Life Long Jeeper
370 Posts
haha i lived there 11 years....count them...11...what the heck was i thinking. before i moved there i thought florida was full of palm trees and beaches, when i left, i realized its full of cows and oranges. i still have a bunch of friends so i like it when i can get back there, but i dont want to move back!!!
i am in the mood for some crab rangoons from the panda resturant (they are the best ive ever had)

·
Registered
72 Posts